<dd id="H5f72VU"></dd>
  • <rp id="H5f72VU"></rp>
    <tbody id="H5f72VU"></tbody>
    <tbody id="H5f72VU"></tbody>

      <button id="H5f72VU"><acronym id="H5f72VU"></acronym></button>

    1.  
       
      June 17:End the U.S. Blockade on Cuba! Monthly Virtual Picket Print E-mail

      Join us for the next monthly virtual picket against the illegal US blockade on Cuba!

      Friday June 17, 2022

      7pm Eastern / 4pm Pacific / 5pm Mountain
      6pm Central / 8pm Atlantic

      Register here

      Read more...
       
      Launch of CNC mpaign for Saratoga Victims Print E-mail

      May 9, 2022

      Dear Members of the CNC and friends of Cuba,

      You will already know from widespread news reports and from the Cuban government that Cuba suffered a new and devastating blow in the form of an explosion in Old Havana on May 6, 2022. The explosion used fatalities and injuries to a large number of Cubans as well as severe damage to what was being prepared as the beautiful heart of a revived tourist industry in Old Havana.

      Cuban president Miguel Díaz-nel was promptly at the scene of the disaster. His office gave out the sad information that the powerful explosion was found by preliminary investigation to be a tragic accident due to a natural gas leak. The death toll, as of Friday afternoon, was 26 people, including a pregnant woman and one child. As of Monday, May 9, the toll has risen to 31 people including several children, with about 80 injured and 46 admitted to hospital. Fortunately, there were no guests yet in the restored Hotel Saratoga; and a nearby school classroom that was severely damaged, was empty at the time of the blast, which appears to have been used by a gas leak.

      Read more...
       
      June 5: Report back from the 28th Che Guevara Volunteer Work Brigade Print E-mail

      Commemorating the birthday of Che Guevara June 14, 1928

      June 5, 2022

      5pm PT/6pm MT/
      7pm CT/8pm ET/
      9pm AT

      Register via zoom at: https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_69SLAPQrSUWWuWZiggefng

      Read more...
       
      Montreal, Toronto, Vancouver & Ottawa out on the streets against the U.S. Blockade on Cuba! Print E-mail


      Click here or on the Facebook post below to see the photos from these successful actions against the U.S. blockade on Cuba.

      Read more...
       
      Winnipeg & Edmonton Protest Against U.S. Blockade on Cuba Print E-mail


      Click here or on the Facebook post below to see the photos from the successful actions against the U.S. blockade on Cuba that took place on May 28, 2022 in Winnipeg and Edmonton.

      Read more...
       
      Toronto Protest the U.S. Blockade on Cuba Print E-mail

      Friends of Cuba Rally Against the Blockade in Toronto

      May 29, 2022
      1-2pm (lol time)

      In front of the U.S. Consulate in Toronto
      360 University Ave.

      Read more...
       
      «StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»

      Page 1 of 48

      Cuba News and Events

      Remembering Cuban Revolutionary Diplomat Rirdo Alarcon
      09/05/2022
      Thumbnail


      To sign the electronic book of condolences for Rirdo Alarcon de Quesada email toronto2@embacubanada.net
      Havana, 1 May 2022.
      Veteran Cu...

      CNC Sends Our Condolences to the Cuban People for the Saratoga Hotel Tragedy
      09/05/2022

      His Excellency, Hector Igarza breraAmbassador of CubaCuban EmbassyOttawa, ONDear Mr. Ambassador,On behalf of 23-member organizations of the nadian...

      International US-Cuba Normalization Conference
      13/02/2022
      Thumbnail

      March 19-20, 2022@ The People’s Forum in Manhattan, NYC
      and streamed worldwide SAVE THE DATES!! STOP THE US ECONOMIC AND POLITIL WAR ON CUBA! Vis...

      More Cuba-Related News and Events

      Like the nadian Network on Cuba on Facebook

      nadian Network on Cuba on Twitter

      CNC News and Events

      June 5: Report back from the 28th Che Guevara Volunteer Work Brigade
      30/05/2022

      Commemorating the birthday of Che Guevara June 14, 1928June 5, 2022 5pm PT/6pm MT/
      7pm CT/8pm ET/
      9pm AT Register via zoom at: https://us06web.zoom.us...


      13/03/2022

      Sunday March 13
      4pm PT / 5pm MT / 6pm CT / 7pm ETJoin the next Che Guevara Brigade Webinar to hear speakers from nada and Cuba, along with previous b...

      Jan 27: Report Back from Cuba: Emerging in Solidarity
      23/01/2022

      Join a conversation between participants in IFCO/Pastors for Peace ravan to Cuba & the Che Guevara Volunteer Work Brigade! ** Register Online *...

      More CNC News and Events
      Copyright © 2022 . All Rights Reserved.
      slotxo ฟรีเครดิต120 is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.
       

      Contact the CNC

      Co-Chairs
      Isaac Saney
      Elizabeth Hill
      cnc@

      National Spokesperson
      Isaac Saney
      902-449-4967
      isaney@hotmail.com

      Hurrine Relief Efforts 
      Keith Ellis
      zellis@yorku.

      Che Guevara Brigade
      Janine Solanki
      chevolbrigade@gmail.com

      CNC Webmaster
      Azza Rojbi
      webmaster@

      Follow us on Social Media:
      Facebook
      Twitter
      Instagram



      Resources and Information

      ?

      ?

      ?


      Granma International

      Subscribe to the monthly print edition of Granma. Send your name, address and postal code, plus a cheque or money order for $45 to:

      National Publitions Centre
      PO Box 264, Adelaide Station
      Toronto, ON M5C 2J8
      Please indite French or English edition.

      ?

      ?